Staff & Trustees


Alison Caldwell-Beers
Education Specialist
acaldwell-beers [at] tidesinstitute [dot] org

Hugh French
hfrench [at] tidesinstitute [dot] org

Lura Jackson
Artsipelago / Program Specialist
ljackson [at] tidesinstitute [dot] org

Kristin McKinlay
Director of Exhibitions, StudioWorks Residency Program Director
kmckinlay [at] tidesinstitute [dot] org

Honor Wilkinson
Consulting Curator and Development Advisor
hwilkinson [at] tidesinstitute [dot] org


Markley Boyer, Jr. (Brooklyn, New York), President

Alden Chandler (Eastport, Maine)

Sumner Pike Lemon (Singapore and Lubec, Maine)

John Leroux (Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada)

Martha Lewis (New York, New York), Secretary/Treasurer

April Mullins (Eastport, Maine)

Christopher Newell (Mashantucket, Connecticut)

Laura Stanczyk (Eastport, Maine)

Comments are closed.